Customer reviews for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453

9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453

Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 out of 18(100%)recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Review 1 for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loyal customer

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
H&R Block is my choice for reliable service and great customer support.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My H&R Block representative, Diane O. is professional, thorough, knowledgeable, respectful and overall efficient. Highly recommend her!

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
I began going to Diane O. years ago to help translate for my parents. As soon as I had finished my BA and landed my first job... I knew I would be in great hands going to Diane O. Year after year... two master degree later, a child and a family... and my parents retired.... we are all 100 % confident in her ability to file our taxes. She gives the best advice. Every year, I listen carefully to what her advice will be. I make sure to keep that as a prority on my annual to do list. She has motivated me to purchase my own home, establish a retirement fund, etc... She genuinely cares. Overall is culturally sensative, efficient, thorough and professional. Good to have her on my side. Thanks H&R Block for having such a great person on your team.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I believe that H & R does a thorough job of making sure that the IRS receives only its fair share.

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
I have been coming to the 95th and Cicero location for many, many years now. Mary Winters does my taxes and I must say that she really puts herself into the return. She is unhappy when a client has to pay rather than receive a refund. She is genuinely concerned and knows how valuable each dollar that we can save is. My hat's off to her for all of her expertise.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

H&R Block Experience

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
We return every year to H & R Block because of how nice and professional tax preparer M. Winters is toward us. She does an excellent job. We think she's well worth the money we spend to have our taxes done at H&R Block.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Diane Osmanski does a great job! She is patient, helpful and really knows taxes.

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Hello!
Diane Osmanski is a very valuable adviser at the Oak Lawn branch of H&R Block. We had a complicated return, including earned income, unearned social security income, unearned pension income and income from selling investments. Diane took the time to research each situation and find the best solution for us. She saved us thousands of dollars in taxes because she knew how to file our return properly and to our best advantage. She works very hard, but is always cheerful and friendly. We had an excellent experience filing our taxes this year. Even though we had to pay some money to the government, Diane's expertise helped us completely legally keep our payment to a minimum. Thanks, Diane, and thanks to you all at H&R BLock!
Louis J. Mirocha
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with company and services!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
My tax professional Diane Osmanski is fantastic!
You should have discounts or coupons for current customers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They are very polite and respectable on decisions and understanding the customers.

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
The customer service was very swift and reliable. They care what the customer wants and make sure there is accuracy within the process.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good, professional, courteous service

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
I am very satisfied with the H&R Block tax services. My tax preparer was friendly and efficient and was very knowledgeable. Unfortunately, the prices are a little high so hopefully you can lower the fees for next year.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Staff

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
I'll be brief. Diane is the reason I keep coming back, year after year. Truth be told, I can afford to go elsewhere and I can afford a private CPA as well. Diane maintains the knowledge that makes me confident we're doing everything we can to address my taxes properly and minimizing my liabilities.
She's great to work with and I actually look forward to our annual visit in the Oak Lawn, IL office.
As long as she's with you, I'll keep coming back! I"ve also referred others to her as well and they are now H&R Block customers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tax preparation

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
My tax preparer was great. He is well informed & knowledgable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Our H&R Block Rep Rocks!

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
We have been going to Maria for the past couple of years. It amazes me that she remembers details of our every day lives! Great customer service and such a great experience.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very professional, answered all of my questions.

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
The whole process only took an hour, and I was on my way.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for 9511 S CICERO AVE,OAK LAWN,IL 60453
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product